How do I close my account ?

If you are a paying member to close you account you only needs to cancel your Active subscription after which point your account will automatically close. To Do this follow this guide.

If you are on the trial once the trial runs out you account will automatically close within 14 days  (2 weeks).

If you have any questions or concerns please open up a support ticket and we'll gladly help you.

Still need help? Get an answer from a Customer Champion Get an answer from a Customer Champion