Clicky

What features does a VA or team member lose if I do not add them to my Amazon Seller Central account?

Adding a VA or team member to your Amazon Seller Central account is optional and isn't required for him/her to use AZInsight. If you do not add them to your Amazon Seller Central account they will not lose any features except the ability to check for Hazmat and seller restrictions. 

The Hazmat and Seller restriction feature is highlighted below:

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us